Crimson Christmas!


If you’ve been as busy as I have you’ll understand that it seems that we are all in a huge time crunch for gift shopping! But don’t fret my fashionistas because today I bring to you a list of some totally chic and budget-safe gifts perfect at and under $50.

IMG_4205.JPG

Jonathan Adler Fairisle Stripe Slouchy Beanie in Black: $50.00

Marc Jacobs Lovemarc Lip Gel in Showstopper: $30.00

Kate Spade “Be Dazzling” Candle: $40.00

Sephora Collection Gold Star Eyebrush Set: $22.00

Vera Bradley Soft Fringe Scarf in Midnight Geometric: $38.00

Happy Holiday Shopping! Stay chic 😉

XoXo,
M

6 thoughts on “Crimson Christmas!

    1. Hi! Oh my gucci thx so much! Idk what GFC is (is that bad?) but i have a bloglovin and i would love to follow you so let me know your username! Have a fabulous day 😉 xxx

      Like

Leave a comment