Chic Change for TCBC


Hello lovelies! I’ve been a bit off the scene for a week due to a grueling week of training (for those who don’t know I play tennis), but that doesn’t mean I’ve taken my mind off of fashion! I’ve been planning for a new and temporary change for The Chic Brown Chick. This blog will undergo some construction and some new features will be behind-the-scene photography and info about what goes into this site. Some new graphic changes and features will also be added and the design will be tweaked as well. What do you want to see on The Chic Brown Chick? Write to me or join the conversation below to let me know what you’d like to see! I love love loooove hearing from you guys! Stay tuned for more and I can’t wait to talk with you! Stay Chic πŸ˜‰ 

XoXo,

M

Leave a Reply

