Friday Fancies #3


  Happy Friday! This week has been a drag due to the fact that I’ve been very ill for all of it. But I’m much better and I feel fabulous! Speaking of fabulous…let’s get starts with this week’s Friday Fancies post!
 

1.) MAC Lipstick in Fanfare; I got this shade a while ago but it was brighter than I though it would be so I tucked it away until now! I love how it is pink but not too in your face, almost like a natural enhanced rose. It also smells great too which is always a perk 😉

2.) Old Navy Cropped Denim Jacket; Denim is one of my favorite materials on earth, for it gets better & better with time. It also happens to always be in style year-round and is the perfect versatile wardrobe staple for any style. Denim on denim is one of the biggest trends this season so why not suit up and get a jacket yourself?

3.) Adidas Original Superstar Leather Sneakers; You can never go wrong with a pair of white sneaks and this season these little leather shoes are ultimately chic! They are light yet effortlessly cool and have been rocked by celebrities such as Gigi Hadid, and more.

4.) Formula X Transformers Top Coat in Mind Blowing – a yellow confetti; I am all about having a gorgeous mani and living life like its a party, so why not mix the two together? This fun confetti top coat is sure to bring the fun to your nails, and with a variety of hues the only problem will be figuring out which one to choose!

5.) Pitch Perfect 2; Last Saturday some of my friends and I went to the cinema to watch this movie and it was one of the greatest times I ever had. We were laughing nonstop! I definitely recomend this movie to others.

6.) Ray Ban Original Aviators; I have an oval shaped head with a narrow bone structure so it’s hard to find sunglasses that compliment my face without me looking like a bug (I will never wear tortoise shell shades again to say the least). But when I tried on a pair of classic aviators, I found my sole-shades and have never been happier! They are timeless and protective especially in the sunny season of Summer.
What are some things that you fancy this week? Comment below & join the conversation! Stay Chic 😉

XoXo,

M

Leave a Reply

