Dye-ing for Denim


Free People is one of my all time favorite brands, and ever since the boho trend has taken the upcoming season by storm, I’ve been keeping my eye out for some great picks!

2015/01/img_4949.jpg

If you are a beginner at boho than I suggest going for simple distressed and dyed denim. It looks great on everyone and is super versatile. You can wear it for accessories, apparel, and practically anything. It’s a year round trend that anybody can pull off! These pieces from Free People are nontraditional and have endless possibilities. Stay chic 😉

2015/01/img_4947.jpg

XoXo,
M

3 thoughts on “Dye-ing for Denim

  1. Trendys has taken much inspiration in Free People collections. What we have done is found similar styles at affordable prices for our customers! We have also brought sone of their brands, along with ones from Anthropologie, into our store at lower prices! Check us out at http://www.sosotrendy.com
    -TrendyTrousseau

    Like

    1. I’ll be sure to check it out for sure! Is it okay if I do a post about your store? I am always looking for really great brands and I’d love to share yours with my readers. Let me know! Have a fabulous day 😉 xxx M

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

