The Chic Brown Chick turns 1!


I am so excited, because today marks the very first birthday of my blog The Chic Brown Chick. I have spent one year (so far!) writing and blogging about fashion, cosmetics, shopping, and anything life brings! I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have. In this first year, I have gained almost 90 followers (pretty good considering I have no social media at all to help support it and get the word out), almost 1,000 site views, & this blog has been viewed in over 20 different countries worldwide. More to come, but for now, happy birthday to The Chic Brown Chick! Stay chic 🙂

20140724-214002-78002156.jpg

XoXo,
M

3 thoughts on “The Chic Brown Chick turns 1!

Leave a Reply

