This…or that?


As much as we all love the glory of owning a pair of expensive shoes, sometimes it’s not always the most savvy thing to do. As I was exploring online I noticed something- most of my favorite designer shoes were sold online at GoJane.com…but for a cheaper price. So instead of buying one pair, buy ten! Well not necessarily, you get my drift :). So today I bring to you a new segment of The Chic Brown Chick in which we compare clothing, etc. to help you become more clever and smart about the season’s latest must-haves. In a recent shoe-craze, get ready for some major deals and steals. I love all the crazy fabulous shoes they have and I hope you do too. Stay chic! 🙂

image

[GoJane products are on the right, designer brands are on left found online at Net-A-Porter. For more GoJane products visit http://m.gojane.com/ ]

XoXo,
M

Leave a Reply

