Athletic Attitude


Despite the fact that I have given up on my New Year’s resolution to exercise more (as have most people these days), when I saw some new sports wear collaborations with some of my favorite designer brands– I just could not resist! From Karl Lagerfeld, MUI MUI, & Stella McCartney for Adidas, the Sporty Trend is taking over. Their color schemes shine the spotlight on shades like light coral, pale blush, black, grey, white, pale yellow, & baby blue. Personally I am not very sporty, but now I have a reason to be, thanks to these collaborations made in heaven! Stay chic πŸ™‚

image

XoXo,
M

Leave a Reply

