Paris Fashion Week in 3 different styles


Even though the latest trends are tempting, sometimes things just aren’t you. Whether you prefer not to be seen in zebra print or you have vowed to never wear corduroy pants, we all have one thing that is a major fashion-pet-peeve! When looking at the latest style advice from Paris Fashion Week I had that moment. Pastels was the turn off for me! I had never ventured to that sort of color scheme before, for I always stuck to bright colors or my beloved neutrals, so I decided to give them a second chance. Today I bring to you three different outfits each with their own style- but inspired by PFW. Stay chic 🙂

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Paris Fashion Week in 3 different styles

Leave a Reply

