Vanity must-have!


My friends are highly aware of my cosmetic fetish, so when I was rambling to then about my latest finds they asked me “M, what is one thing from your vanity that you just absolutely cannot live without?” Personally the answer was simple! Due to my mixed racial background I have very stubborn skin (that is part of the reason why my blog is called the chic brown chick besides the fact that It is my last name as well), that can be oily one day and very sensitive too! So I answered them with my skin secret- toner. It doesn’t add oil to your skin (unlike some lotions) and feel super refreshing! My favorite is Lush Tea tree toner, which comes in a spray bottle and has ingredients like tea tree, juniperberry and grapefruit water. It keeps your skin clear of blemishes and balances your skin tone. Stay chic 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

