Posh Pout 2


In the mood for buying cosmetics in need of more lip products due to my lipstick fetish, I was online at Sephora. Scrolling through numerous products I spotted one that I had bought a while ago and absolutely loved! The color I had purchased it in was sold out but when I checked it today it was back in stock! Drum roll please…Too Faced La Creme! This creamy formula glides on easily with vibrant color. It includes white lotus flower and power peptides, which basically means in easier terms that It moisturizes your lips! I purchased this In Coral Fire ( a pinkish red ) , but the shade below is called Stiletto Red ( a classic red color ). I highly recommend this product! Stay chic 🙂
image

XoXo
-M

Leave a Reply

