Poolside Glamour


I L-O-V-E swimming and lounging by the pool during summertime. Right now everyone is working on their New Year’s resolutions ( most of them being to work out more often) so why not show off your awesome bod? To encourage me to exercise more I look at a picture of a bathing suit I love and say to myself,”I want to wear that and feel confident!” So here are some bathing suits for all styles to give you a head start on your resolution and your summer shopping. Stay chic 🙂
                                                  image

 
image

image

image

image

XoXo
-M

Leave a Reply

