My Hat is off to you…( although these are so cute you might want to keep them on)


As the weather gets colder, we all tend to bundle up- naturally. I have never been a fan of hats, but these make me beg to differ! Here are some adorable and classic hats that have caused me to think again about them…

hat 1  This Eugenia Kim hat has the perfect combo of different fabrics.

hat3 gucci I love this Gucci hat because the simplicity is so beautiful and chic.

hat2  this knit/ jeweled hat by Lanvin is the perfect finishing touch to an outfit.

Leave a Reply

