Milly resort wear


I was shopping online at Milly’ s website and looked at their resort wear for 2014. Here are my top three picks.

image

The bright and bold colors remind me of an abstract zig zag sunset.

image

I really do love my LBD’s! This one has a very intriguing textile that I absolutely love.

image

The pattern on this top reminds me of moth wings and how the design is reflected. I really like how you can take this simple yet bold piece and really fit it to any style.

XoXo
-M

Leave a Reply

