M’s new finds


A couple weeks ago I decided to try something new, So I went to ulta instead of sephora. While I was there I went on an impulse buy and decided to look for a new lip gloss. One of the employees there recommended Tarte  Marajuca divine shine lip gloss in the shade Blushing Bride which is a plum rose color. I tried it and bought it, and completely loved it! The color looks gorgeous on every skin tone. The product’s container/packaging is really unique and cool! The design is like a click pen where you press the back and it pumps out the gloss. Unlike most lip glosses, it comes out thick, but doesn’t get sticky and make your lips feel tacky. I totally love all colors but this one has got me beat. Loving this! My hat is off to you tarte 🙂

image

XoXo
-M

Leave a Reply

